ILFR1000-logo
Logo_Kommersant
Право 300 лого

Experimentum in proprio corpore. On my own experience. Only in this way can you be convinced of the honesty and effectiveness of the counterparty; especially it concerns a law firm. Ability to object and get to the point, put everything on the map and win, resort to innumerable sources of information, multiply moments of glory and victories – all this makes possible the creation of a solid business reputation.

We represent corporate and private clients on a wide range of legal issues, including dispute resolution, corporate law, taxation, investment, mergers and acquisitions, antitrust practices, restructuring and bankruptcy support, infrastructure and capital construction.

Continuous improvement of knowledge and experience in the oil and gas sector, accumulated since 2006, allow us to implement major projects in the fields of energy and natural resources, transport, metallurgy, gas and oil industry, technical regulation and industrial safety.

The complex approach combining legal consulting, interaction with mass media, representation of interests of principals in public authorities helps us to effectively solve the tasks of principals.

Play honestly to be right. Work overtime, understanding that at the forefront – not time, but efficiency. Cooperate with the client as an equal with an equal, inspire confidence. This is how STREAM STREAM works.

Our team is rightly considered one of the best in the Russian market in the field of energy and natural resources, as well as arbitration litigation, having earned recognition of the leading legal publications (Pravo-300, Kommersant).

We work for results, value long-term relationships, respect responsibility and follow common goals. Quality, efficiency, confidentiality are the principles that allow our trustees to be confident in protecting their business.

Be in the stream. Choose STREAM.

Experimentum in proprio corpore. На собственном опыте. Только так можно убедиться в честности и эффективности контрагента; особенно это касается юридической фирмы. Умение возразить и попасть в точку, поставить все на карту и выиграть, прибегать к бесчисленным источникам информации, умножать моменты славы и побед – все это делает возможным создание прочной деловой репутации.

Мы представляем корпоративным и частным доверителям консультации по широкому спектру правовых вопросов, включая разрешение споров, корпоративное право, налогообложение, инвестиционную деятельность, слияния и поглощения, антимонопольную практику, сопровождение реструктуризации и банкротства, инфраструктурного и капитального строительства.

Постоянное совершенствование знаний и опыт работы в нефтегазовом секторе, накопленный с 2003 года, позволяют нам реализовывать крупные проекты в области энергетики и природных ресурсов, транспорта, металлургии, газовой и нефтяной промышленности, технического регулирования и промышленной безопасности.

Эффективно решать задачи доверителей нам помогает комплексный подход, сочетающий юридический консалтинг, взаимодействие со средствами массовой информации, представление интересов доверителей в органах государственной власти.

Играть честно, чтобы оказаться правыми. Работать сверхурочно, понимая, что во главе угла – не время, а эффективность. Сотрудничать с клиентом как равный с равным, вселять уверенность. Так работает STREAM.

Наша команда по праву считается одной из лучших на российском рынке в области природных ресурсов, а также арбитражного судопроизводства, заслужив признание ведущих правовых изданий («Право-300», «Коммерсантъ»).

ILFR1000-logo
Logo_Kommersant
Право 300 лого

Мы работаем на результат, ценим долгосрочные отношения, уважаем ответственность и следование общим целям. Качество, эффективность, конфиденциальность – принципы, которые позволяют нашим доверителям быть уверенными в защите своего бизнеса.

Будь в потоке. Выбирай STREAM.